Welcome to Hebei Prime Pump Technology Co., Ltd. Official website

Prime Pump Technology 

ABOUT PRIME
Position:
Home
/
PRIME History

PRIME History

  • Categories:ABOUT US
  • Time of issue:2019-05-28 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information

【2017】Formation of the Institute

Established Lincheng County Pump Industry Technology Research Institute, and passed the approval of Hebei Science and Technology Department in the following year to establish and upgrade the provincial “Hebei Pump Industry Technology Research Institute”.

【2012】 listed "Mechanical Industry Drainage and Irrigation Machinery Product Quality Testing Center (Prime) Workstation"

Our company introduced automatic high-precision water pump testing equipment from China Academy of Agricultural Mechanization Science, upgraded and modified the pump test site, obtained technical support from China Agricultural Machinery Testing Center (Station) and Hebei Mechanical Science Research Institute, and obtained Hebei Province. The high-level recognition and evaluation of the leader of the pump testing station, after the negotiation decided to set up the mechanical industry irrigation and drainage machinery product quality testing center (Prime) workstation in the Prime Pump Technology company, can undertake the pump testing business.

【2006】 Investment: Hebei Prime Pump Technology Co., Ltd.

In order to further expand production, Hebei Xinkang Pump Co., Ltd. and Zhejiang Taizhou Xinhongji Pump Co., Ltd. jointly invested in the establishment of “Hebei Prime Pump Technology Co., Ltd.”, with a land acquisition of more than 63 acres and a registered capital of 51 million. Transfer the trademark “Xinkang” card to Prime Company. Hebei Prime Pump Group acquired Zhejiang Taizhou Xinhongji Pump Co., Ltd. in 2010 to realize sole proprietorship.

【1999】 Established: Hebei Xinkang Pump Co., Ltd.

General Manager Mr. Guofang Li acquired 7 acres land in the neighboring 107 National Road of Lincheng County for plant and laboratory construction, obtained the production license of China submersible pump industry, and produced QJ series deep well submersible pump. Registered trademark "Xinkang" brand.

【1997】 Entrepreneurship: Lincheng Agricultural Machinery Repair Factory

General Manager Mr. Guofang Li has been working in Lincheng County Pump Factory since May 1977. He was responsible for new product development after working in the mechanic workshop and model workshop. In 1988, he research and development 175QS submersible motor and 175QJ deep well submersible pump. Received the "third prize for scientific and technological progress in Hebei Province".In the same year he participated in the National Hydraulic Model Competition and won the second place. And in early 1991, he was transferred from Lincheng County Pump Factory to the director of Lincheng Woodware Factory, and established Lincheng County Agricultural Machinery Repair Factory. Repair factory mainly researches and produces new agricultural machinery, develops the direct-coupled centrifugal pump used with Xingtai tractor and won the second prize of the provincial excellent new product, and established the business relationship processing water pump kit with Beijing Chaoyang Submersible Pump Factory.

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

欢迎来到河北普乐泵业科技有限公司官网!

河北普乐泵业科技有限公司

关于普乐
您现在的位置:
首页
/
发展历程

发展历程

  • Categories:关于普乐
  • Time of issue:2019-05-28 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information

【2017】组建研究院

成立临城县水泵产业技术研究院,并于次年顺利通过河北省科技厅审批升级成立省级“河北水泵产业技术研究院”

【2012】挂牌“机械工业排灌机械产品 质量检测中心(普乐)工作站”

公司从中国农业机械化科学研究院引进全自动高精度水泵检测成套设备,升级改造了水泵试验场地,得到了中国农机院检测中心(站)和河北省机械科学研究院的技术支持,并获得河北省水泵检测站站长领导的高度认可和评价,经过洽谈决定在普乐公司设立机械工业排灌机械产品 质量检测中心(普乐)工作站,可承接水泵检测业务。

【2006】引资:河北普乐泵业科技有限公司

为了进一步扩大生产,河北欣康泵业有限公司和浙江台州新宏基泵业有限公司共同出资成立“河北普乐泵业科技有限公司”,征地63余亩,注册资金5100万。将商标“欣康”牌转让给普乐公司使用。河北普乐泵业集团于2010年收购浙江台州新宏基泵业股份,实现独资。

【1999】成立:河北欣康泵业有限公司

李国防总经理在临城县镇内邻107国道征地 7亩用于厂房、实验室等建设,取得中国潜水泵工业生产许可证,生产制造QJ型系列井用潜水泵。注册商标“欣康”牌。

【1997】创业:临城农机修造厂

李国防总经理自1977年5月在临城县水泵厂参加工作,曾经在机工车间,模型车间工作后负责新产品研发,1988年参加研发175QS井用潜水电机和175QJ井用潜水泵中获得“河北省科技进步三等奖”,参加全国水力模型大赛获“第二名”等成绩,并与1991年初从临城县水泵厂调任临城木器厂厂长一职,并成立了临城县农机修造厂,主要研究生产新型农机具,开发了与邢台拖拉机配套使用的直联式离心泵并获得省优秀新产品二等奖,与北京市朝阳潜水泵厂建立业务关系加工水泵套件。

Scan the QR code to read on your phone